Editorial board

Editor-in-Chief

Nick Brown
International Maternal and Child Health (IMCH)
Department of Women’s and Children’s Health
Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden

Department of Paediatrics, Länssjukhuset Gävle-Sandviken
Gävle, Sweden

Department of Child Health, Aga Khan University
Karachi, Pakistan

nickjwbrown@gmail.com
Competing Interests

Edition Editor

Ian Wacogne
Birmingham Children’s Hospital Birmingham, UK
ianwacogne@nhs.net
Competing interests

Senior Editor

Martin Ward Platt
Royal Victoria Infirmary Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK
m.p.ward-platt@ncl.ac.uk

Section Editors

Mark Anderson
Great North Children’s Hospital Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
Mark.Anderson7@nuth.nhs.uk

John Apps
University College London London, UK
j.apps@ucl.ac.uk

Sam Behjati
Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute University of Cambridge, UK
sam.behjati@gmail.com

Ronny Cheung
Evelina London Children’s Hospital London, UK
crcheung@gmail.com

D G Murdoch-Eaton
University of Leeds Leeds, UK
d.murdoch-eaton@sheffield.ac.uk

Giordano Pérez-Gaxiola
Hospital Pediatrico de Sinaloa Culiacán, Mexico
giordanopg@gmail.com

Bob Phillips
University of York York, UK
bob.phillips@doctors.org.uk

Philippa Prentice
University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK
pmp24@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Alice Roueche
Evelina London Children’s Hospital London, UK
alice.roueche@doctors.org.uk

Jane Runnacles
Royal Free Hospital London, UK
jane.runnacles@gmail.com

Thomas Waterfield
The Centre for Experimental Medicine –
Queen’s University Belfast & Royal Belfast Hospital for Sick Children, UK
twaterfield01@qub.ac.uk

Helen Williams
Birmingham Children’s Hospital Birmingham, UK
helen.williams@bch.nhs.uk

Epilogue Editor

Mark Tighe
Poole Hospital NHS Trust Poole, UK
mpt195@hotmail.com

RCPCH Liaison

Anne Greenough
RCPCH Vice President Science & Research

Further information

Click here for details of the ADC Editorial Board