Home/Editorial board

Editorial board

Archives of Disease in Childhood: Education & Practice Editorial Board members have agreed and adhere to the BMJ Editor Roles and Responsibilities guidelines; including our Editor policy on competing interests.
Nick Brown International Maternal and Child Health (IMCH) Department of Women’s and Children’s Health Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-1789-0436 Department of Paediatrics, Länssjukhuset Gävle-Sandviken Gävle, Sweden Department of Child Health, Aga Khan University Karachi, Pakistan Declaration of Interests, see here
Edition Editor
Neelam Gupta (Education and Practice) Evelina Children Hospital, Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust, London, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-0170-6227
Senior Editor
Rachel Agbeko Great North Children’s Hospital The Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-8931-6869
Section Editors
Mark Anderson Great North Children’s Hospital Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-3604-0461 John Apps University College London London, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-7902-482X Louise Bracken Alder Hey Children’s Hospital Liverpool, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-9632-2252 Ronny Cheung Evelina London Children’s Hospital London, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-7093-0447 Rebecca Dalrymple Greater Glasgow and Clyde Royal Hospital for Children Glasgow, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-5065-3251 Emma Dyer Evelina London Children’s Hospital London, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-2210-8755 Andrea Gill Alder Hey Children’s Hospital Liverpool, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-8198-1028 Amanda Gwee Consultant Paediatric Infectious Disease and Clinical Pharmacology Melbourne, Australia Anita Jain Red Cross Mumbai, India ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-9415-0883
Michael McCarron Sydney Children’s Hospital, Randwick, NSW, Australia Newborn & Paediatric Emergency Transport Service (NETS), NSW, Australia ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0858-3103 Ben McNaughten Antrim Area Hospital Antrim, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-1805-0893 Bob Phillips University of York York, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-4938-9673 Philippa Prentice University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK Alice Roueche Evelina London Children’s Hospital London, UK Jane Runnacles Royal Free Hospital London, UK Arnab Seal Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Trust Leeds, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-3908-6425 Rakhee Shah Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust London, UK ORCID logoorcid.org/0000-0001-9063-5744
Epilogue Editor
Mark Tighe Poole Hospital NHS Trust Poole, UK ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-0755-8296
Lisa Brown University Hospital of Wales Cardiff, UK
Further information
Click here for details of the ADC Editorial Board

Publishing Team

Publishing Executive: Anna Savage Senior Publisher: Henry Spilberg Head of Portfolio: Kathleen Lyons