rss

Education and Practice - Editorial Board


Editor in Chief


R Mark Beattie
Southampton General Hospital
Southampton, UK
editor.adc{at}bmj.com

Deputy Editor

Ian Wacogne
Birmingham Children's Hospital
Birmingham, UK
ian.wacogne@bch.nhs.uk

Section Editors

Sam Behjati
Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
University of Cambridge, UK
sam.behjati@gmail.com

Imti Choonara
University of Nottingham
Derby, UK
imti.choonara@nottingham.ac.uk

Sharon Conroy
University of Nottingham
Derby, UK
sharon.conroy@nottingham.ac.uk

Peter Lio
Northwestern University
Chicago, USA
plio@bidmc.harvard.edu

D G Murdoch-Eaton
University of Leeds
Leeds, UK
d.murdoch-eaton@sheffield.ac.uk

Giordano Pérez-Gaxiola
Hospital Pediatrico de Sinaloa
Culiacán, Mexico
giordanopg{at}gmail.com

Greg Skinner
Royal Cornwall Hospital
Cornwall, UK
g.skinner@me.com

Steve Tomlin
Guys St Thomas
London, UK
Stephen.Tomlin{at}gstt.nhs.uk

Helen Williams
Birmingham Children's Hospital
Birmingham, UK
helen.williams{at}bch.nhs.uk

Further information

Click here for details of the ADC Editorial Board

 

Register for free content

Free sample
This recent issue is free to all users to allow everyone the opportunity to see the full scope and typical content of ADC Education & Practice.
View free sample issue >>

Don't forget to sign up for content alerts so you keep up to date with all the articles as they are published.